On October 1st, 2020, we had the pleasure of welcoming a delegation of Department Presidents to our Oyonnax site.

  • Mr. André ACCARY, President of the Department of Saône-et-Loire
  • Mr. Jean-Marie BERNARD, President of the Department of Hautes-Alpes
  • Mr Florian BOUQUET, President of the Territory of Belfort
  • Mr Jean DEGUERRY, President of the Department of Ain
  • Mr Marc GAUDET, President of the Loiret Department
  • Mr Clément PERNOD, President of the Jura Department
  • Mr François SAUVADET, President of the Côte d’Or Department

This visit allowed them to discover our showroom and all our product ranges.

It continued in the production site, thus promoting our know-how, our industrial tool and the French manufacturing.

Visit of the showroom

Visit of the production site in Oyonnax